'What's Old, What's New' Exhibition

We are very pleased that the Musée d'arts de Nantes is one of 40 projects included in the EUMies Award 2019 exhibition in Barcelona.

The ‘Whats Old, Whats New’ exhibition celebrates this year’s shortlisted projects with models, videos and drawings.

The European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture – Mies van der Rohe Award is granted every two years to acknowledge and reward quality architectural production in Europe. Candidates for the Award are put forward by a broad group of independent experts from all over Europe, as well as from the architects’ associations that form part of the European Council of Architects and other European national architects’ associations.

‘What's old, What's new’ Exhibition EUMies Award 2019
Palau Victòria Eugènia
07 May - 10 June 2019
10.00 - 20.00 daily

Read more about the EU Mies Award exhibition here.